Arangu Photos

Age Group:

6 - 9 years Non-Classical

Amegha Sreeparvathy Siji, Anugraha Sreeparvathy Siji and Devinanda J Kaimal

10 - 13 years Classical Solo (Bharatanatyam)

First Prize: Vyga Maheshkrishnan Nair

Second Prize: Irene Jinto.

10 - 13 years Non-Classical Group -

First Prize - NG202: Aprana Nair, Nandini Premjith, Niharika Deepak, and Srinethe Sujesh.

Second Prize - NG201: Catherine Palayoor, Irene Ann George, Kanishka Sikha Pillai, Disha Warrier, Caitlyn Palayoor, and Rhea Sara George

14 - 19 years Classical Solo (Bharatanatyam)

First Prize: Meera Rajeev

Second Prize: Maya Nair

14 - 19 years Non-Classical Group

Maya Nair, Nandana Nair, and Sangamitra Reshmy

54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Editorial - June 2021

Let me first thank you all for the warm appreciation showed by enjoying the inaugural edition of 'Thalukal'. Though the idea of a Newsletter was very exciting, we were a bit anxious that if we would r

Poem - Dragon

The sound of the flapping wings The hot blaze of the fire It breaths The dragon makes fire The dark and gloomy colors The spiky and scaly body It’s rough And it is indeed tough Its huge shape, scary